CURRENT STANDINGS

4.MFL Ohrid 2020/21

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
116651022715
21264021798
312640217134
410531117116
5963031516-1
68622214122
7752121013-3
845113814-6
9150141222-10
1016015722-15
1100000000
1100000000
Play-off |
Quit | before playing enough matches to stay on table

*Mazatar played one match and quit the league.
**Voska 2002 quit after Round 4.


Round 1 (14/11/2020 - 24/12/2020)
Saturday, 14/11/2020
15:00 Vulkan 4 : 2 Rudar (K)
Sunday, 15/11/2020
12:00 Zlesti 2 : 4 Sveti Petar
15:00 Kurshum 2 : 0 Vapila
Thursday, 24/12/2020
13:00 Debrca 43 3 : 2 Velmej
Round 2 (21/11/2020 - 27/12/2020)
Saturday, 21/11/2020
13:00 Velmej 0 : 3 Slavej
13:00 Slatino 4 : 1 Kurshum
Sunday, 22/11/2020
13:00 Vapila 1 : 5 Vulkan
Sunday, 27/12/2020
12:00 Rudar (K) : Debrca 43
Round 3 (07/03/2021)
Sunday, 07/03/2021
12:00 Debrca 43 3 : 0 Vapila
12:00 Zlesti 1 : 2 Velmej
15:30 Vulkan 4 : 0 Slatino
15:30 Slavej 5 : 2 Rudar (K)
Round 4 (14/03/2021)
Sunday, 14/03/2021
12:00 Velmej 1 : 4 Sveti Petar
12:00 Rudar (K) 2 : 3 Zlesti
15:30 Vapila 2 : 5 Slavej
15:30 Kurshum 2 : 2 Vulkan
15:30 Slatino 5 : 1 Debrca 43
Round 5 (20/03/2021 - 28/03/2021)
Saturday, 20/03/2021
15:30 Debrca 43 2 : 2 Kurshum
Sunday, 28/03/2021
15:30 Zlesti 5 : 2 Vapila
15:30 Sveti Petar 7 : 3 Rudar (K)
16:00 Slavej 2 : 1 Slatino
Round 6 (04/04/2021)
Sunday, 04/04/2021
14:00 Vulkan 4 : 1 Debrca 43
16:30 Kurshum 5 : 1 Slavej
16:30 Slatino 4 : 1 Zlesti
16:30 Vapila 2 : 2 Sveti Petar
Round 7 (11/04/2021)
Sunday, 11/04/2021
14:00 Sveti Petar 0 : 3 Slatino
16:30 Zlesti 3 : 2 Kurshum
16:30 Velmej 3 : 3 Rudar (K)
16:30 Slavej 1 : 3 Vulkan
Round 8 (18/04/2021)
Sunday, 18/04/2021
16:30 Debrca 43   Slavej
16:30 Vapila   Velmej
16:30 Kurshum   Sveti Petar
16:30 Vulkan   Zlesti