CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL Southwest 2019/20

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
134151113481533
22915924341915
32514743291415
42415735372215
52315726362313
6231572630237
722157172646-20
8211563633249
921156362829-1
10201562730300
1118155372132-11
1217155282639-13
1313143471332-19
1451512121558-43
Play-off | group stage
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (01/09/2019)
Sunday, 01/09/2019
17:00 Debrca 1 : 2 Vlaznimi
17:00 Oktisi 2 : 1 Kravari
17:00 Flamurtari (R) 4 : 1 Strela
17:00 Crno Buki ZL 5 : 0 Makedonija (V)
17:00 Veleshta 4 : 1 Karaorman
17:00 Prespa 2 : 1 Novaci
17:00 Lirija (G) 5 : 1 Sateska
Round 2 (07/09/2019 - 10/09/2019)
Saturday, 07/09/2019
16:30 Novaci 4 : 1 Oktisi
Sunday, 08/09/2019
16:30 Sateska 1 : 0 Crno Buki ZL
16:30 Karaorman 1 : 3 Vlaznimi
16:30 Makedonija (V) 1 : 4 Flamurtari (R)
16:30 Veleshta 2 : 0 Prespa
16:30 Strela 2 : 2 Debrca
Tuesday, 10/09/2019
16:30 Kravari 1 : 2 Lirija (G)
Round 3 (15/09/2019)
Sunday, 15/09/2019
16:30 Prespa 1 : 1 Karaorman
16:30 Vlaznimi 6 : 0 Strela
16:30 Flamurtari (R) 2 : 0 Sateska
16:30 Lirija (G) 1 : 1 Novaci
16:30 Debrca 1 : 1 Makedonija (V)
16:30 Crno Buki ZL 3 : 0 Kravari
16:30 Oktisi 1 : 6 Veleshta
Round 4 (21/09/2019 - 22/09/2019)
Saturday, 21/09/2019
16:00 Novaci 2 : 3 Crno Buki ZL
Sunday, 22/09/2019
16:00 Prespa 8 : 0 Oktisi
16:00 Sateska 1 : 5 Debrca
16:00 Karaorman 6 : 1 Strela
16:00 Makedonija (V) 1 : 0 Vlaznimi
16:00 Veleshta 1 : 0 Lirija (G)
16:00 Kravari 3 : 2 Flamurtari (R)
Round 5 (28/09/2019 - 29/09/2019)
Saturday, 28/09/2019
16:00 Vlaznimi 1 : 1 Sateska
Sunday, 29/09/2019
16:00 Flamurtari (R) 2 : 1 Novaci
16:00 Lirija (G) 4 : 1 Prespa
16:00 Crno Buki ZL 1 : 0 Veleshta
16:00 Strela 4 : 2 Makedonija (V)
16:00 Debrca 1 : 4 Kravari
16:00 Oktisi 2 : 0 Karaorman
Round 6 (05/10/2019 - 06/10/2019)
Saturday, 05/10/2019
15:30 Novaci 4 : 1 Debrca
15:30 Karaorman 5 : 2 Makedonija (V)
Sunday, 06/10/2019
15:30 Oktisi 2 : 1 Lirija (G)
15:30 Prespa 6 : 0 Crno Buki ZL
15:30 Kravari 4 : 1 Vlaznimi
15:30 Veleshta 2 : 1 Flamurtari (R)
15:30 Sateska 3 : 0 Strela
Round 7 (13/10/2019)
Sunday, 13/10/2019
15:30 Makedonija (V) 1 : 2 Sateska
15:30 Crno Buki ZL 8 : 2 Oktisi
15:30 Debrca 2 : 5 Veleshta
15:30 Strela 2 : 3 Kravari
15:30 Lirija (G) 3 : 0 Karaorman
15:30 Flamurtari (R) 2 : 0 Prespa
15:30 Vlaznimi 1 : 0 Novaci
Round 8 (19/10/2019 - 20/10/2019)
Saturday, 19/10/2019
15:00 Karaorman 2 : 0 Sateska
15:00 Novaci 6 : 0 Strela
Sunday, 20/10/2019
15:00 Prespa 4 : 0 Debrca
15:00 Lirija (G) 1 : 0 Crno Buki ZL
15:00 Kravari 0 : 1 Makedonija (V)
15:00 Veleshta 5 : 0 Vlaznimi
15:00 Oktisi 2 : 2 Flamurtari (R)
Round 9 (27/10/2019)
Sunday, 27/10/2019
14:00 Flamurtari (R) 1 : 1 Lirija (G)
14:00 Vlaznimi 2 : 0 Prespa
14:00 Makedonija (V) 1 : 1 Novaci
14:00 Strela 1 : 4 Veleshta
14:00 Sateska 0 : 0 Kravari
14:00 Crno Buki ZL 1 : 0 Karaorman
15:00 Debrca 1 : 4 Oktisi
Round 10 (02/11/2019 - 03/11/2019)
Saturday, 02/11/2019
14:00 Novaci 3 : 1 Sateska
Sunday, 03/11/2019
14:00 Oktisi 1 : 0 Vlaznimi
14:00 Crno Buki ZL 1 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
14:00 Karaorman 4 : 3 Kravari
14:00 Prespa 3 : 1 Strela
14:00 Lirija (G) 2 : 3 Debrca
14:00 Veleshta 6 : 0 Makedonija (V)
Round 11 (10/11/2019)
Sunday, 10/11/2019
14:00 Makedonija (V) 0 : 0 Prespa
14:00 Vlaznimi 6 : 2 Lirija (G)
14:00 Kravari 1 : 1 Novaci
14:00 Debrca 2 : 1 Crno Buki ZL
14:00 Strela 2 : 3 Oktisi
14:00 Sateska 2 : 2 Veleshta
14:00 Flamurtari (R) 1 : 1 Karaorman
Round 12 (17/11/2019)
Sunday, 17/11/2019
14:00 Debrca 1 : 4 Flamurtari (R)
14:00 Lirija (G) 7 : 0 Strela
14:00 Sateska 2 : 4 Prespa
14:00 Vlaznimi 3 : 5 Crno Buki ZL
14:00 Kravari 0 : 4 Veleshta
14:00 Makedonija (V) 1 : 3 Oktisi
14:00 Novaci 2 : 5 Karaorman
Round 13 (23/11/2019 - 24/11/2019)
Saturday, 23/11/2019
13:30 Novaci 2 : 1 Veleshta
Sunday, 24/11/2019
13:30 Makedonija (V) 1 : 0 Lirija (G)
13:30 Vlaznimi 0 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
13:30 Sateska 4 : 2 Oktisi
13:30 Kravari 4 : 3 Prespa
13:30 Debrca 2 : 1 Karaorman
13:30 Strela 1 : 1 Crno Buki ZL
Round 14 (29/02/2020 - 01/03/2020)
Saturday, 29/02/2020
14:30 Novaci 2 : 1 Prespa
Sunday, 01/03/2020
10:00 Karaorman 1 : 4 Veleshta
14:30 Kravari 1 : 0 Oktisi
14:30 Strela 0 : 4 Flamurtari (R)
14:30 Makedonija (V) 1 : 1 Crno Buki ZL
14:30 Sateska 3 : 1 Lirija (G)
14:30 Vlaznimi 4 : 0 Debrca
Round 15 (07/03/2020 - 18/03/2020)
Saturday, 07/03/2020
14:30 Oktisi 1 : 7 Novaci
Sunday, 08/03/2020
14:30 Debrca 4 : 0 Strela
14:30 Crno Buki ZL 4 : 0 Sateska
14:30 Prespa 3 : 2 Veleshta
14:30 Lirija (G) 3 : 3 Kravari
Thursday, 12/03/2020
14:30 Vlaznimi 1 : 2 Karaorman
Wednesday, 18/03/2020
15:00 Flamurtari (R)   Makedonija (V)
Round 16 (15/03/2020)
Sunday, 15/03/2020
15:00 Makedonija (V)   Debrca
15:00 Kravari   Crno Buki ZL
15:00 Veleshta   Oktisi
15:00 Karaorman   Prespa
15:00 Strela   Vlaznimi
15:00 Sateska   Flamurtari (R)
15:00 Novaci   Lirija (G)
Round 17 (22/03/2020)
Sunday, 22/03/2020
15:00 Vlaznimi   Makedonija (V)
15:00 Flamurtari (R)   Kravari
15:00 Lirija (G)   Veleshta
15:00 Strela   Karaorman
15:00 Debrca   Sateska
15:00 Crno Buki ZL   Novaci
15:00 Oktisi   Prespa
Round 18 (29/03/2020)
Sunday, 29/03/2020
16:00 Makedonija (V)   Strela
16:00 Kravari   Debrca
16:00 Veleshta   Crno Buki ZL
16:00 Karaorman   Oktisi
16:00 Sateska   Vlaznimi
16:00 Novaci   Flamurtari (R)
16:00 Prespa   Lirija (G)
Round 19 (05/04/2020)
Sunday, 05/04/2020
16:00 Crno Buki ZL   Prespa
16:00 Debrca   Novaci
16:00 Strela   Sateska
16:00 Lirija (G)   Oktisi
16:00 Makedonija (V)   Karaorman
16:00 Flamurtari (R)   Veleshta
16:00 Vlaznimi   Kravari
Round 20 (12/04/2020)
Sunday, 12/04/2020
16:30 Veleshta   Debrca
16:30 Oktisi   Crno Buki ZL
16:30 Kravari   Strela
16:30 Prespa   Flamurtari (R)
16:30 Novaci   Vlaznimi
16:30 Karaorman   Lirija (G)
16:30 Sateska   Makedonija (V)
Round 21 (19/04/2020)
Sunday, 19/04/2020
16:30 Flamurtari (R)   Oktisi
16:30 Vlaznimi   Veleshta
16:30 Makedonija (V)   Kravari
16:30 Crno Buki ZL   Lirija (G)
16:30 Strela   Novaci
16:30 Debrca   Prespa
16:30 Sateska   Karaorman
Round 22 (26/04/2020)
Sunday, 26/04/2020
17:00 Karaorman   Crno Buki ZL
17:00 Veleshta : Strela
17:00 Oktisi   Debrca
17:00 Kravari   Sateska
17:00 Novaci : Makedonija (V)
17:00 Prespa   Vlaznimi
17:00 Lirija (G)   Flamurtari (R)
Round 23 (03/05/2020)
Sunday, 03/05/2020
17:00 Debrca   Lirija (G)
17:00 Strela   Prespa
17:00 Sateska   Novaci
17:00 Flamurtari (R)   Crno Buki ZL
17:00 Vlaznimi   Oktisi
17:00 Kravari   Karaorman
17:00 Makedonija (V)   Veleshta
Round 24 (06/05/2020)
Wednesday, 06/05/2020
17:00 Karaorman   Flamurtari (R)
17:00 Novaci   Kravari
17:00 Prespa   Makedonija (V)
17:00 Lirija (G)   Vlaznimi
17:00 Veleshta   Sateska
17:00 Oktisi   Strela
17:00 Crno Buki ZL   Debrca
Round 25 (10/05/2020)
Sunday, 10/05/2020
17:00 Debrca   Flamurtari (R)
17:00 Vlaznimi   Crno Buki ZL
17:00 Makedonija (V)   Oktisi
17:00 Kravari   Veleshta
17:00 Novaci   Karaorman
17:00 Strela   Lirija (G)
17:00 Sateska   Prespa
Round 26 (17/05/2020)
Sunday, 17/05/2020
17:00 Veleshta   Novaci
17:00 Oktisi   Sateska
17:00 Flamurtari (R)   Vlaznimi
17:00 Lirija (G)   Makedonija (V)
17:00 Prespa   Kravari
17:00 Karaorman   Debrca
17:00 Crno Buki ZL : Strela