CURRENT STANDINGS

2.MFL West 2018/19

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Relegation | 3.MFL

Round 1 (18/08/2018)
Saturday, 18/08/2018
17:00 Labunishta   Vlazrimi 77
17:00 Skopje   Pelister
17:00 Goblen Junior   Struga
17:00 Korabi   Gostivar
17:00 Gench Kalemler Sport   Teteks
Round 2 (25/08/2018)
Saturday, 25/08/2018
16:30 Gostivar   Skopje
16:30 Pelister   Gench Kalemler Sport
16:30 Vlazrimi 77   Struga
16:30 Labunishta   Korabi
16:30 Teteks   Goblen Junior
Round 3 (02/09/2018)
Sunday, 02/09/2018
16:15 Gench Kalemler Sport   Gostivar
16:15 Goblen Junior   Pelister
16:15 Korabi   Vlazrimi 77
16:15 Skopje   Labunishta
16:15 Struga   Teteks
Round 4 (08/09/2018)
Saturday, 08/09/2018
16:00 Vlazrimi 77   Teteks
16:00 Labunishta   Gench Kalemler Sport
16:00 Korabi : Skopje
16:00 Gostivar   Goblen Junior
16:00 Pelister   Struga
Round 5 (15/09/2018)
Saturday, 15/09/2018
15:30 Struga   Gostivar
15:30 Goblen Junior   Labunishta
15:30 Gench Kalemler Sport   Korabi
15:30 Skopje   Vlazrimi 77
15:30 Teteks   Pelister
Round 6 (22/09/2018)
Saturday, 22/09/2018
15:30 Skopje   Gench Kalemler Sport
15:30 Labunishta   Struga
15:30 Vlazrimi 77   Pelister
15:30 Korabi   Goblen Junior
15:30 Gostivar   Teteks
Round 7 (29/09/2018)
Saturday, 29/09/2018
15:00 Goblen Junior   Skopje
15:00 Struga   Korabi
15:00 Pelister   Gostivar
15:00 Gench Kalemler Sport   Vlazrimi 77
15:00 Teteks   Labunishta
Round 8 (07/10/2018)
Sunday, 07/10/2018
15:00 Labunishta   Pelister
15:00 Vlazrimi 77   Gostivar
15:00 Gench Kalemler Sport   Goblen Junior
15:00 Korabi   Teteks
15:00 Skopje   Struga
Round 9 (13/10/2018)
Saturday, 13/10/2018
14:30 Teteks   Skopje
14:30 Struga : Gench Kalemler Sport
14:30 Goblen Junior   Vlazrimi 77
14:30 Gostivar   Labunishta
14:30 Pelister   Korabi
Round 10 (20/10/2018)
Saturday, 20/10/2018
14:30 Teteks   Gench Kalemler Sport
14:30 Pelister   Skopje
14:30 Struga   Goblen Junior
14:30 Vlazrimi 77   Labunishta
14:30 Gostivar   Korabi
Round 11 (27/10/2018)
Saturday, 27/10/2018
14:30 Goblen Junior   Teteks
14:30 Gench Kalemler Sport   Pelister
14:30 Korabi   Labunishta
14:30 Struga   Vlazrimi 77
14:30 Skopje   Gostivar
Round 12 (03/11/2018)
Saturday, 03/11/2018
13:30 Pelister   Goblen Junior
13:30 Vlazrimi 77   Korabi
13:30 Labunishta   Skopje
13:30 Teteks   Struga
13:30 Gostivar   Gench Kalemler Sport
Round 13 (11/11/2018)
Sunday, 11/11/2018
13:00 Gench Kalemler Sport   Labunishta
13:00 Struga   Pelister
13:00 Skopje   Korabi
13:00 Goblen Junior   Gostivar
13:00 Teteks   Vlazrimi 77
Round 14 (24/11/2018)
Saturday, 24/11/2018
13:00 Gostivar   Struga
13:00 Vlazrimi 77   Skopje
13:00 Labunishta   Goblen Junior
13:00 Korabi   Gench Kalemler Sport
13:00 Pelister   Teteks
Round 15 (09/03/2019)
Saturday, 09/03/2019
14:00 Teteks   Gostivar
14:00 Goblen Junior   Korabi
14:00 Struga   Labunishta
14:00 Gench Kalemler Sport   Skopje
14:00 Pelister   Vlazrimi 77
Round 16 (17/03/2019)
Sunday, 17/03/2019
14:30 Korabi   Struga
14:30 Gostivar   Pelister
14:30 Skopje   Goblen Junior
14:30 Vlazrimi 77   Gench Kalemler Sport
14:30 Labunishta   Teteks
Round 17 (23/03/2019)
Saturday, 23/03/2019
14:30 Goblen Junior   Gench Kalemler Sport
14:30 Teteks   Korabi
14:30 Struga   Skopje
14:30 Pelister   Labunishta
14:30 Gostivar   Vlazrimi 77
Round 18 (30/03/2019)
Saturday, 30/03/2019
14:30 Vlazrimi 77   Goblen Junior
14:30 Gench Kalemler Sport   Struga
14:30 Korabi   Pelister
14:30 Labunishta   Gostivar
14:30 Skopje   Teteks