CURRENT STANDINGS

2.MFL East 2019/20

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1281291227621
2271283133825
32612822221012
4241273224915
524127321798
6161251619172
711123271422-8
87122191024-14
961220101034-24
103121011845-37
Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Possible relegation | depends on relegation of 1.MFL teams
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (24/08/2019)
Saturday, 24/08/2019
17:00 Kozhuf 1 : 1 Tikvesh
17:00 Osogovo 1 : 3 Pitu Guli
17:00 Pobeda 2 : 1 Sasa
17:00 Belasica 3 : 0 Kit-Go
17:00 Plachkovica 2 : 4 Bregalnica
Round 2 (31/08/2019 - 01/09/2019)
Saturday, 31/08/2019
19:00 Bregalnica 5 : 0 Osogovo
Sunday, 01/09/2019
16:30 Kit-Go 1 : 1 Kozhuf
16:30 Tikvesh 3 : 1 Plachkovica
16:30 Pobeda 0 : 3 Belasica
16:30 Sasa 4 : 1 Pitu Guli
Round 3 (07/09/2019)
Saturday, 07/09/2019
16:00 Belasica 2 : 1 Sasa
16:00 Kozhuf 2 : 1 Pobeda
16:00 Pitu Guli 0 : 6 Bregalnica
16:00 Plachkovica 1 : 1 Kit-Go
16:00 Osogovo 0 : 1 Tikvesh
Round 4 (15/09/2019)
Sunday, 15/09/2019
15:30 Belasica 1 : 2 Kozhuf
15:30 Kit-Go 1 : 0 Osogovo
15:30 Sasa 2 : 2 Bregalnica
15:30 Tikvesh 5 : 0 Pitu Guli
15:30 Pobeda 2 : 5 Plachkovica
Round 5 (19/09/2019 - 21/09/2019)
Thursday, 19/09/2019
19:00 Bregalnica 0 : 1 Tikvesh
Saturday, 21/09/2019
15:30 Osogovo 1 : 0 Pobeda
15:30 Plachkovica 0 : 1 Belasica
15:30 Kozhuf 1 : 0 Sasa
15:30 Pitu Guli 1 : 2 Kit-Go
Round 6 (28/09/2019 - 29/09/2019)
Saturday, 28/09/2019
15:00 Pobeda 2 : 1 Pitu Guli
15:00 Kozhuf 3 : 0 Plachkovica
15:00 Sasa 0 : 1 Tikvesh
15:00 Belasica 3 : 0 Osogovo
Sunday, 29/09/2019
15:00 Kit-Go 1 : 1 Bregalnica
Round 7 (06/10/2019)
Sunday, 06/10/2019
15:00 Tikvesh 1 : 0 Kit-Go
15:00 Pitu Guli 0 : 8 Belasica
15:00 Osogovo 0 : 4 Kozhuf
15:00 Bregalnica 3 : 0 Pobeda
15:00 Plachkovica 0 : 2 Sasa
Round 8 (11/10/2019 - 13/10/2019)
Friday, 11/10/2019
15:00 Plachkovica 2 : 1 Osogovo
15:00 Pobeda 2 : 2 Tikvesh
Saturday, 12/10/2019
15:00 Sasa 0 : 3 Kit-Go
15:00 Kozhuf 6 : 1 Pitu Guli
Sunday, 13/10/2019
15:00 Belasica 0 : 0 Bregalnica
Round 9 (20/10/2019)
Sunday, 20/10/2019
14:30 Osogovo 2 : 5 Sasa
14:30 Pitu Guli 0 : 1 Plachkovica
14:30 Tikvesh 1 : 2 Belasica
14:30 Kit-Go 2 : 1 Pobeda
18:00 Bregalnica 3 : 0 Kozhuf
Round 10 (26/10/2019)
Saturday, 26/10/2019
14:30 Tikvesh 0 : 1 Kozhuf
14:30 Pitu Guli 1 : 3 Osogovo
14:30 Sasa 2 : 0 Pobeda
14:30 Kit-Go 2 : 0 Belasica
18:00 Bregalnica 2 : 1 Plachkovica
Round 11 (02/11/2019 - 03/11/2019)
Saturday, 02/11/2019
13:30 Pitu Guli 0 : 2 Sasa
13:30 Osogovo 1 : 2 Bregalnica
13:30 Kozhuf 0 : 2 Kit-Go
Sunday, 03/11/2019
13:30 Belasica 1 : 0 Pobeda
13:30 Plachkovica 1 : 1 Tikvesh
Round 12 (09/11/2019)
Saturday, 09/11/2019
13:00 Pobeda 0 : 1 Kozhuf
13:00 Kit-Go 2 : 0 Plachkovica
13:00 Tikvesh 7 : 1 Osogovo
13:00 Sasa 0 : 3 Belasica
17:00 Bregalnica 5 : 0 Pitu Guli
Round 13 (23/11/2019)
Saturday, 23/11/2019
13:00 Pitu Guli   Tikvesh
13:00 Plachkovica   Pobeda
13:00 Kozhuf   Belasica
13:00 Osogovo   Kit-Go
13:00 Bregalnica   Sasa
Round 14 (30/11/2019)
Saturday, 30/11/2019
13:00 Tikvesh   Bregalnica
13:00 Pobeda : Osogovo
13:00 Kit-Go   Pitu Guli
13:00 Sasa   Kozhuf
13:00 Belasica   Plachkovica
Round 15 (29/02/2020)
Saturday, 29/02/2020
14:00 Osogovo   Belasica
14:00 Pitu Guli   Pobeda
14:00 Plachkovica   Kozhuf
14:00 Bregalnica   Kit-Go
14:00 Tikvesh   Sasa
Round 16 (07/03/2020)
Saturday, 07/03/2020
14:00 Sasa   Plachkovica
14:00 Pobeda   Bregalnica
14:00 Kozhuf   Osogovo
14:00 Belasica   Pitu Guli
14:00 Kit-Go   Tikvesh
Round 17 (14/03/2020)
Saturday, 14/03/2020
14:30 Osogovo   Plachkovica
14:30 Bregalnica   Belasica
14:30 Pitu Guli   Kozhuf
14:30 Tikvesh   Pobeda
14:30 Kit-Go   Sasa
Round 18 (22/03/2020)
Sunday, 22/03/2020
14:30 Plachkovica   Pitu Guli
14:30 Belasica   Tikvesh
14:30 Pobeda   Kit-Go
14:30 Kozhuf   Bregalnica
14:30 Sasa   Osogovo