CURRENT STANDINGS

1.MFL 2020/21

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
165281981561640
252281576382315
34828146843367
4442811116322210
54128914535296
6352898112834-6
73428104142328-5
8332896132529-4
93128710113140-9
102928851541374
112828610123052-22
12172845192157-36
Champions League | qualifiers
Europa Conference League | qualifiers
Play-out |
Relegation | 2.MFL

Round 1 (08/08/2020 - 09/08/2020)
Saturday, 08/08/2020
17:30 Vardar 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Borec
Sunday, 09/08/2020
17:30 Pelister 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Akademija Pandev
17:30 Belasica 0 : 6 (0 : 0) Sileks
17:30 Renova 0 : 0 Struga
17:30 Shkupi 2 : 2 (2 : 0) Shkendija
17:30 Makedonija GjP 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 2 (14/08/2020 - 16/08/2020)
Friday, 14/08/2020
17:00 Sileks 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Pelister
Saturday, 15/08/2020
17:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Belasica
Sunday, 16/08/2020
17:00 Shkupi 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Makedonija GjP
17:00 Borec 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Renova
17:00 Shkendija 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Struga
17:00 Akademija Pandev 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 3 (21/08/2020 - 23/08/2020)
Friday, 21/08/2020
17:00 Belasica 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Shkupi
Saturday, 22/08/2020
17:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkendija
17:00 Renova 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 23/08/2020
17:00 Struga 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Borec
17:00 Pelister 0 : 0 Rabotnichki
17:00 Vardar 0 : 4 (0 : 1) Sileks
Round 4 (29/08/2020 - 31/08/2020)
Saturday, 29/08/2020
16:30 Makedonija GjP 2 : 1 (2 : 1) Belasica
16:30 Akademija Pandev 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Struga
16:30 Rabotnichki 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
Sunday, 30/08/2020
16:30 Shkupi 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
Monday, 31/08/2020
16:30 Shkendija 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Borec
16:30 Sileks 3 : 1 (2 : 1) Renova
Round 5 (12/09/2020 - 13/09/2020)
Saturday, 12/09/2020
16:00 Struga 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
16:00 Belasica 0 : 3 (0 : 0) Shkendija
Sunday, 13/09/2020
16:00 Vardar 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkupi
16:00 Borec 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
16:00 Pelister 0 : 0 Makedonija GjP
16:00 Renova 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 6 (19/09/2020 - 20/09/2020)
Saturday, 19/09/2020
15:30 Rabotnichki 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Struga
15:30 Makedonija GjP 2 : 1 (2 : 1) Vardar
Sunday, 20/09/2020
15:30 Sileks 1 : 2 (1 : 0) Borec
15:30 Shkupi 4 : 3 (2 : 2) Renova
15:30 Belasica 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Pelister
15:30 Shkendija 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Akademija Pandev
Round 7 (26/09/2020 - 27/09/2020)
Saturday, 26/09/2020
15:00 Borec 0 : 0 Rabotnichki
Sunday, 27/09/2020
15:00 Akademija Pandev 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
15:00 Struga 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Shkupi
15:00 Vardar 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Belasica
15:00 Pelister 1 : 3 (1 : 1) Shkendija
15:00 Renova 1 : 3 (0 : 2) Makedonija GjP
Round 8 (03/10/2020 - 04/10/2020)
Saturday, 03/10/2020
15:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Struga
15:00 Rabotnichki 0 : 0 Akademija Pandev
15:00 Belasica 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Renova
15:00 Shkendija 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Sileks
15:00 Shkupi 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Borec
Sunday, 04/10/2020
15:00 Pelister 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Vardar
Round 9 (17/10/2020 - 18/10/2020)
Saturday, 17/10/2020
14:30 Vardar 1 : 5 (1 : 2) Shkendija
Sunday, 18/10/2020
14:30 Sileks 4 : 3 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
14:30 Borec 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
14:30 Renova 0 : 0 Pelister
14:30 Akademija Pandev 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkupi
14:30 Struga 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Belasica
Round 10 (24/10/2020 - 25/10/2020)
Saturday, 24/10/2020
14:30 Shkupi 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 25/10/2020
14:30 Shkendija 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
14:30 Pelister 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Struga
14:30 Makedonija GjP 3 : 1 (1 : 1) Akademija Pandev
14:30 Vardar 3 : 3 (3 : 2) Renova
14:30 Belasica 2 : 2 (1 : 0) Borec
Round 11 (07/11/2020 - 08/11/2020)
Saturday, 07/11/2020
13:30 Rabotnichki 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Shkupi
13:30 Akademija Pandev 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Belasica
13:30 Struga 2 : 2 (2 : 1) Vardar
13:30 Borec 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
13:30 Renova 1 : 3 (0 : 2) Shkendija
Sunday, 08/11/2020
13:30 Sileks 0 : 3 Makedonija GjP
Round 12 (21/11/2020 - 22/11/2020)
Saturday, 21/11/2020
13:00 Borec 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Vardar
Sunday, 22/11/2020
13:00 Shkendija 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkupi
13:00 Sileks 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Belasica
13:00 Struga 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
13:00 Akademija Pandev 3 : 2 (2 : 1) Pelister
13:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 3 (1 : 2) Makedonija GjP
Round 13 (28/11/2020 - 29/11/2020)
Saturday, 28/11/2020
13:00 Vardar 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 29/11/2020
13:00 Belasica 2 : 2 (1 : 2) Rabotnichki
13:00 Struga 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Shkendija
13:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 Shkupi
13:00 Renova 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Borec
13:00 Pelister 1 : 2 (0 : 2) Sileks
Round 14 (02/12/2020)
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
13:00 Akademija Pandev 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Renova
13:00 Shkendija 5 : 0 (3 : 0) Makedonija GjP
13:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Borec 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Struga
13:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
13:00 Shkupi 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Belasica
Round 15 (05/12/2020 - 06/12/2020)
Saturday, 05/12/2020
13:00 Borec 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Shkendija
Sunday, 06/12/2020
13:00 Renova 0 : 0 Sileks
13:00 Pelister 1 : 3 (1 : 2) Shkupi
13:00 Struga 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
13:00 Belasica 1 : 3 (1 : 1) Makedonija GjP
13:00 Vardar 0 : 0 Rabotnichki
Round 16 (09/12/2020)
Wednesday, 09/12/2020
13:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Pelister
13:00 Akademija Pandev 2 : 1 (0 : 1) Borec
13:00 Shkupi 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
13:00 Shkendija 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Belasica
13:00 Sileks 0 : 0 Struga
13:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 1 Renova
Round 17 (12/12/2020 - 13/12/2020)
Saturday, 12/12/2020
13:00 Renova 0 : 0 Shkupi
Sunday, 13/12/2020
13:00 Akademija Pandev 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkendija
13:00 Struga 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Rabotnichki
13:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Belasica
13:00 Vardar 2 : 2 (1 : 0) Makedonija GjP
13:00 Borec 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Sileks
Round 18 (16/12/2020)
Wednesday, 16/12/2020
13:00 Sileks 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Akademija Pandev
13:00 Shkupi 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Struga
13:00 Belasica 0 : 3 (0 : 1) Vardar
13:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Borec
13:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 3 (0 : 1) Renova
13:00 Shkendija 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Pelister
Round 19 (13/02/2021 - 21/02/2021)
Saturday, 13/02/2021
14:00 Akademija Pandev 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
Sunday, 21/02/2021
14:00 Borec 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkupi
14:00 Struga 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
14:00 Vardar 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Pelister
14:00 Renova 2 : 4 (0 : 1) Belasica
14:00 Sileks 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Shkendija
Round 20 (27/02/2021 - 28/02/2021)
Saturday, 27/02/2021
14:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 28/02/2021
14:00 Shkupi 0 : 0 Akademija Pandev
14:00 Pelister 3 : 1 (2 : 1) Renova
14:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 Borec
14:00 Shkendija 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Vardar
14:00 Belasica 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Struga
Round 21 (03/03/2021)
Wednesday, 03/03/2021
14:00 Sileks 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkupi
14:00 Borec 2 : 1 (2 : 1) Belasica
14:00 Renova 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Vardar
14:00 Rabotnichki 0 : 0 Shkendija
14:00 Akademija Pandev 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Makedonija GjP
14:00 Struga 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Pelister
Round 22 (06/03/2021 - 07/03/2021)
Saturday, 06/03/2021
14:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 07/03/2021
14:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Borec
14:00 Vardar 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Struga
14:00 Belasica 0 : 0 Akademija Pandev
14:00 Shkupi 0 : 2 (0 : 2) Rabotnichki
14:00 Shkendija 0 : 0 Renova
Round 23 (13/03/2021 - 14/03/2021)
Saturday, 13/03/2021
15:00 Rabotnichki 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 14/03/2021
15:00 Shkendija 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
15:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 3 (0 : 1) Sileks
15:00 Shkupi 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Vardar
15:00 Borec 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Belasica
15:00 Struga 0 : 0 Renova
Round 24 (20/03/2021 - 21/03/2021)
Saturday, 20/03/2021
15:00 Belasica 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
15:00 Renova 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Makedonija GjP
15:00 Vardar 1 : 6 (1 : 2) Shkendija
15:00 Akademija Pandev 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Struga
15:00 Sileks 1 : 3 (1 : 1) Shkupi
Sunday, 21/03/2021
15:00 Borec 0 : 0 Pelister
Round 25 (03/04/2021 - 04/04/2021)
Saturday, 03/04/2021
15:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 2 (0 : 2) Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 04/04/2021
15:00 Pelister 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Vardar
15:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Borec
15:00 Shkupi 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Renova
15:00 Struga 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Belasica
15:00 Shkendija 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Sileks
Round 26 (10/04/2021 - 11/04/2021)
Saturday, 10/04/2021
13:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Pelister
Sunday, 11/04/2021
13:00 Renova 0 : 3 (0 : 0) Shkendija
13:00 Borec 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Struga
13:00 Akademija Pandev 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkupi
13:00 Belasica 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Makedonija GjP
13:00 Sileks 6 : 0 (2 : 0) Vardar
Round 27 (14/04/2021)
Wednesday, 14/04/2021
13:00 Shkendija 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
13:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Borec
13:00 Vardar 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Renova
13:00 Shkupi 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Belasica
13:00 Struga 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
13:00 Pelister 3 : 2 (2 : 2) Sileks
Round 28 (17/04/2021 - 18/04/2021)
Saturday, 17/04/2021
13:00 Renova 2 : 1 (2 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 18/04/2021
13:00 Belasica 0 : 3 (0 : 2) Shkendija
13:00 Struga 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Borec 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkupi
13:00 Akademija Pandev 3 : 0 (3 : 0) Vardar
13:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 2 (2 : 2) Makedonija GjP
Round 29 (25/04/2021)
Sunday, 25/04/2021
16:00 Makedonija GjP   Struga
16:00 Pelister   Renova
16:00 Vardar   Belasica
16:00 Shkupi   Rabotnichki
16:00 Sileks   Akademija Pandev
16:00 Shkendija   Borec
Round 30 (28/04/2021)
Wednesday, 28/04/2021
16:00 Borec   Vardar
16:00 Struga   Shkupi
16:00 Akademija Pandev   Renova
16:00 Makedonija GjP   Pelister
16:00 Rabotnichki   Shkendija
16:00 Belasica   Sileks
Round 31 (02/05/2021)
Sunday, 02/05/2021
16:00 Renova   Belasica
16:00 Shkendija   Struga
16:00 Pelister   Akademija Pandev
16:00 Vardar   Rabotnichki
16:00 Sileks   Borec
16:00 Shkupi   Makedonija GjP
Round 32 (09/05/2021)
Sunday, 09/05/2021
17:00 Borec   Renova
17:00 Makedonija GjP   Shkendija
17:00 Rabotnichki   Sileks
17:00 Shkupi   Pelister
17:00 Belasica   Akademija Pandev
17:00 Struga   Vardar
Round 33 (16/05/2021)
Sunday, 16/05/2021
17:00 Sileks   Struga
17:00 Akademija Pandev   Borec
17:00 Renova   Rabotnichki
17:00 Shkendija   Shkupi
17:00 Pelister   Belasica
17:00 Vardar   Makedonija GjP