CURRENT STANDINGS

1.MFL 2020/21

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
131100606
231100211
331100101
331100101
511010220
511010220
711010000
711010000
90100112-1
100100101-1
100100101-1
120100106-6

Round 1 (08/08/2020 - 09/08/2020)
Saturday, 08/08/2020
17:30 Vardar 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Borec
Sunday, 09/08/2020
17:30 Pelister 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Akademija Pandev
17:30 Belasica 0 : 6 (0 : 0) Sileks
17:30 Renova 0 : 0 Struga
17:30 Shkupi 2 : 2 (2 : 0) Shkendija
17:30 Makedonija GjP 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 2 (14/08/2020 - 16/08/2020)
Friday, 14/08/2020
17:00 Sileks   Pelister
Saturday, 15/08/2020
17:00 Rabotnichki   Belasica
Sunday, 16/08/2020
17:00 Shkupi   Makedonija GjP
17:00 Borec   Renova
17:00 Shkendija   Struga
17:00 Akademija Pandev   Vardar
Round 3 (22/08/2020 - 23/08/2020)
Saturday, 22/08/2020
17:00 Makedonija GjP   Shkendija
Sunday, 23/08/2020
17:00 Struga   Borec
17:00 Pelister   Rabotnichki
17:00 Renova   Akademija Pandev
17:00 Belasica : Shkupi
17:00 Vardar   Sileks
Round 4 (28/08/2020 - 29/08/2020)
Friday, 28/08/2020
16:30 Rabotnichki   Vardar
Saturday, 29/08/2020
16:30 Makedonija GjP   Belasica
16:30 Akademija Pandev   Struga
16:30 Shkupi   Pelister
16:30 Shkendija   Borec
16:30 Sileks   Renova
Round 5 (13/09/2020)
Sunday, 13/09/2020
16:00 Vardar   Shkupi
16:00 Borec   Akademija Pandev
16:00 Struga : Sileks
16:00 Pelister   Makedonija GjP
16:00 Renova   Rabotnichki
16:00 Belasica   Shkendija
Round 6 (20/09/2020)
Sunday, 20/09/2020
15:30 Rabotnichki   Struga
15:30 Makedonija GjP   Vardar
15:30 Sileks   Borec
15:30 Shkupi   Renova
15:30 Belasica   Pelister
15:30 Shkendija   Akademija Pandev
Round 7 (27/09/2020)
Sunday, 27/09/2020
15:00 Akademija Pandev   Sileks
15:00 Struga   Shkupi
15:00 Vardar   Belasica
15:00 Pelister   Shkendija
15:00 Borec   Rabotnichki
15:00 Renova : Makedonija GjP
Round 8 (03/10/2020)
Saturday, 03/10/2020
15:00 Pelister   Vardar
15:00 Makedonija GjP   Struga
15:00 Rabotnichki   Akademija Pandev
15:00 Belasica   Renova
15:00 Shkendija   Sileks
15:00 Shkupi   Borec
Round 9 (18/10/2020)
Sunday, 18/10/2020
14:30 Sileks   Rabotnichki
14:30 Borec   Makedonija GjP
14:30 Renova   Pelister
14:30 Vardar   Shkendija
14:30 Akademija Pandev   Shkupi
14:30 Struga   Belasica
Round 10 (25/10/2020)
Sunday, 25/10/2020
14:30 Shkendija   Rabotnichki
14:30 Pelister   Struga
14:30 Makedonija GjP   Akademija Pandev
14:30 Vardar   Renova
14:30 Shkupi   Sileks
14:30 Belasica   Borec
Round 11 (01/11/2020)
Sunday, 01/11/2020
14:00 Rabotnichki   Shkupi
14:00 Akademija Pandev   Belasica
14:00 Struga   Vardar
14:00 Sileks   Makedonija GjP
14:00 Borec   Pelister
14:00 Renova   Shkendija
Round 12 (07/11/2020)
Saturday, 07/11/2020
13:30 Borec   Vardar
13:30 Shkendija   Shkupi
13:30 Sileks   Belasica
13:30 Struga   Renova
13:30 Akademija Pandev   Pelister
13:30 Rabotnichki   Makedonija GjP
Round 13 (21/11/2020)
Saturday, 21/11/2020
13:00 Belasica   Rabotnichki
13:00 Struga   Shkendija
13:00 Vardar   Akademija Pandev
13:00 Makedonija GjP   Shkupi
13:00 Renova   Borec
13:00 Pelister   Sileks
Round 14 (29/11/2020)
Sunday, 29/11/2020
13:00 Akademija Pandev   Renova
13:00 Shkendija   Makedonija GjP
13:00 Rabotnichki   Pelister
13:00 Borec   Struga
13:00 Sileks   Vardar
13:00 Shkupi   Belasica
Round 15 (06/12/2020)
Sunday, 06/12/2020
13:00 Renova   Sileks
13:00 Pelister : Shkupi
13:00 Struga   Akademija Pandev
13:00 Belasica   Makedonija GjP
13:00 Vardar   Rabotnichki
13:00 Borec   Shkendija
Round 16 (09/12/2020)
Wednesday, 09/12/2020
13:00 Makedonija GjP   Pelister
13:00 Akademija Pandev   Borec
13:00 Shkupi   Vardar
13:00 Shkendija   Belasica
13:00 Sileks   Struga
13:00 Rabotnichki   Renova
Round 17 (13/12/2020)
Sunday, 13/12/2020
13:00 Renova   Shkupi
13:00 Akademija Pandev   Shkendija
13:00 Struga   Rabotnichki
13:00 Pelister   Belasica
13:00 Vardar   Makedonija GjP
13:00 Borec   Sileks
Round 18 (16/12/2020)
Wednesday, 16/12/2020
13:00 Sileks   Akademija Pandev
13:00 Shkupi   Struga
13:00 Belasica   Vardar
13:00 Rabotnichki   Borec
13:00 Makedonija GjP   Renova
13:00 Shkendija   Pelister
Round 19 (14/02/2021)
Sunday, 14/02/2021
14:00 Borec   Shkupi
14:00 Struga : Makedonija GjP
14:00 Vardar   Pelister
14:00 Akademija Pandev   Rabotnichki
14:00 Renova   Belasica
14:00 Sileks   Shkendija